Bitte klicken Sie auf das Plus-Zeichen unter den Portraits, um mehr zu erfahren

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Norbert-3.jpg

Norbert Pokorny

+49 (0)89 211076-0

n.pokorny@artoftravel.de

Christiane-2.jpg

Christiane Pokorny-Lehner

+49 (0)89 211076-0

c.pokorny@artoftravel.de

REISE-EXPERTINNEN & EXPERTEN
SÜD- und OSTAFRIKA | MAURITIUS | SEYCHELLEN
Sabine5 Kopie 2.jpg

Sabine Pokorny

+49 (0)89 211076-24

s.pokorny@artoftravel.de

Rachel-5.jpg

Rachel Langebröker

+49 (0)89 211076-15

r.langebroeker@artoftravel.de

USA | KANADA
Chrissi-2.jpg

Christine Werner

+49 (0)89 211076-74

c.werner@artoftravel.de

LATEINAMERIKA
Miguel6 Kopie 2.jpg

Miguel Treu

+49 (0)89 211076-17

m.treu@artoftravel.de

ASIEN | ÄGYPTEN
Olli-1.jpg

Oliver Engelhardt

+49 (0)211 157787-11

o.engelhardt@artoftravel.de

Maren-5.jpg

Maren Spohr

+49 (0)211 157787-12

m.spohr@artoftravel.de

Simon-9.jpg

Simon Luttner

+49 (0)211 157787-14

s.luttner@artoftravel.de

EUROPA | MAROKKO
Aline-6.jpg

Aline Bullacher

+49 (0)89 211076-12

a.bullacher@artoftravel.de

Kristin2.jpg

Kristin Cramer

+49 (0)89 211076-52

k.cramer@artoftravel.de

Leo-6.png

Leonhard Gerdeissen

+49 (0)211 157787-28

l.gerdeissen@artoftravel.de

MALEDIVEN, SEYCHELLEN,
ORIENT, KARIBIK
Susanne11 Kopie.jpg

Susanne Mendi

+49 (0)89 211076-48

s.mendi@artoftravel.de

ISRAEL | JORDANIEN 
Rachel-5.jpg

Rachel Langebröker

+49 (0)89 211076-15

r.langebroeker@artoftravel.de

AUSTRALIEN | NEUSELAND | SÜDSEE
Bettina1 Kopie.jpg

Bettina Böttcher

+49 (0)89 211076-16

b.boettcher@artoftravel.de

WELTMEERE
Monika3.jpg

Monika Möhring

+49 (0)4108 4136080

m.moehring@artoftravel.de

DESIGN, MULTIMEDIA, KOMMUNIKATION
Design ohne Titel-2.png

Christine Lang

+49 (0)89 211076-24

c.lang@artoftravel.de

DSC04223-2.jpg

Nina Dudek

+49 (0)89 211076-43

n.dudek@artoftravel.de

DOKUMENTATION
Ute-1.png

Ute Schieberle

+49 (0)89 211076-22

u.schieberle@artoftravel.de

Stephanie9 Kopie.jpg

Stephanie Powell

+49 (0)89 211076-44

s.powell@artoftravel.de

Franziska-6.jpg

Franziska Staltmeier

+49 (0)89 211076-18

f.staltmeier@artoftravel.de

ASSISTENZ
Nina10 Kopie.jpg

Nina Schneider

+49 (0)89 211076-47

n.schneider@artoftravel.de

Renate6 Kopie.jpg

Renate Hartmeyer

+49 (0)89 211076-14

r.hartmeyer@artoftravel.de

Yasemin6 Kopie.jpg

Yasemin Efe

+49 (0)211 157787-30

y.efe@artoftravel.de